2020 Convention Registration form.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [49.2 KB]
2020 2nd Call to Convention - 1.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [353.6 KB]
LWVUS Impact on Issues 2018 - 2020
Full text
LWV 2018-20 Impact on Issues.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [5.3 MB]
LWVTV Positions 2018
LWVTV All Positions 2 pages.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [307.5 KB]
2018 LWVTV Recommentations to LWVAK
Adobe Acrobat document [711.6 KB]

State Board Members

Judy Andree, President
(Juneau) 2020

Sue Sherif, Vice-President
(Tanana Valley) 2020

Carol Dickason, Secretary
(Anchorage) 2020

Shirley Pittz, Treasurer
(Anchorage) 2021
Pat Redmond, Past-President
(Anchorage) 2020


Hetty Barthel
(Juneau) 2020

Mary Lee Guthrie
(Tanana Valley) 2021

Marianne Mills

(Juneau) 2020

Cathleen Rolph

(Central Kenai Peninsula) 2021

Local League Presidents

Margaret McDonagh

(President, - LWV of Anchorage) 2020

Lois Pillifant
(President,  Central Kenai Peninsula League of Women Voters) 2020

Sue Sherif & Mary Lee Guthrie
(Co-Presidents, LWV of Tanana Valley) 2020

Karen Crane

(President, LWV of Juneau) 2020

Register to Vote

If you are a U.S. citizen and you are at least 18 years old, you can vote. In most states, before you can vote you need to register. Registration must be completed 30 days before Election Day.


Click to Register


Register to Vote now! Make sure you fill out the form completely; then print, sign, and mail it to the address given.

Below are the Facebook pages for Alaska.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Tanana Valley League of Women Voters - 2004-2019